Camp LMan Achai
  • Camp Lman Achai
  • Camp Lman Achai
  • Camp Lman Achai

Scholarships

First year campers can apply for an Incentive Grant by visiting onehappycamper.org

If you live in any of these communities you can contact your local representative for more information:

Arkansas - Lynn Greenberglgreenberg@jewisharkansas.org
Baltimore Ariela Lermanralerman@jcfb.org
Boston - Ed Pletmanedp@cjp.org
Calgary - Agata Kesik-Libinakesik@cjcc.ca
Chicago - Todd Bodensteininfo@campership.net
Cincinnati - Jeff Badenjbaden@mayersonjcc.org
Cleveland - Helen Wolfwolfhf@jecc.org
Columbus - Nancy Rosennrosen@tcjf.org
Dallas - Miranda Winermwiner@jfgd.org
Greensboro - Rachel Wolfrwolf@shalomgreensboro.org
Indianapolis - Carolyn Leedscleeds@jfgi.org
Kansas City - Karen Gersonkgerson@jewishkc.org
Los Angeles - Yael Greenygreen@jewishla.org
Memphis- Laura LinderLaura.Linder@jewishfoundationofmemphis.org
MetroWest, NJ - Tracy Levinetlevine@thepartnershipnj.org
Miami -Ellen Goldbergegoldberg@gmjf.org
Middlesex County - Mindy Paris-Thurermparis-thurer@jf-gmc.org
Milwaukee - Rabbi Hanna hannar@milwaukeejewish.org
Montreal  - Sabrina Bercovitchsabrina.Bercovitch@federationcja.org
New Hampshire - Nancy Frankelcorkyatcf@aol.com
New York - Rachel Kaplancampership@ujafedny.org
North Shore - Adam Smithadam@nsteeninitiative.org
Northern New Jersey - Frieda Hubermanfriedah@ujannj.org
Orange County, CA - Kathleen RonKathleen@jfoc.org
Palm Beach County - Megan UsowMegan.usow@jewishpalmbeach.org
Philadelphia - Brian Monobmono@philafederation.org
Pittsburgh - Sally Steinsstein@ujfpittsburgh.org
Toronto - Dr. Ron Polsterrpolster@ujafed.org
Washington DC -Rachel AnolikRachel.anolik@shalomdc.org

 

Those who are requesting scholarship assistance must call our office for an appointment as soon as possible. A limited amount of scholarships are available. All those applying must complete a Summer Food Program Form and bring the following to their interview:

  • Proof of Income (tax return and recent pay stubs)
  • School Tuition Bill (If applicable)
  • Welfare or Food Stamp Card
  • Parent's Social Security Card